Contacts

Coordination  : board@eurodram.org


العَرَبيّة / Arabic : Omar Fertat :
o.fertat@gmail.com


Azərbaycanca / Azeri : –


Белорусский / Belarussian : Nikolay Rudkovski :
nrudkovski@mail.ru


BCHS (bosanski/crnogorski/hrvatski/srpski) / BCMS (Bosnian/Croatian/Montenegrin/Serbian) : Darko Lukić & Nikolina Židek :
eurodrambcms@gmail.com


български / Bulgaria : Gergana Dimitrova & Iliana Hubenova :
gertata@gmail.com & iliqna.hubenova@gmail.com


Castellano & Galego / Castilian & Galician : David Ferré & Victor Velasco
d.ferre@actualites-editions.com & vvdl12@yahoo.es


Català / Catalan : Víctor Muñoz i Calafell :
victormunoz@salabeckett.cat


Čeština / Czech : –


Dansk / Danish : –


Deutsch / German : Wolfgang Barth, Charlotte Bomy & Galina Franzen
vieuxloup@t-online.de, charlotte.bomy@drama-panorama.com & galina.klimova@gmail.com


Ελληνικά / Greek : Andrèas Flouràkis :
aflourakis@yahoo.gr


English : Nina Brazier & Samuel Buggeln :
brazier.n@googlemail.com & samuel.buggeln@gmail.com


Eesti / Estonian : –


Euskara / Basque : Aizpea Goenaga Mendiola & Javier Liñera
aizpeagoenaga@gmail.com & javi.linera@hotmail.com


Français / French : Joëlle Chambon,
assistée de Gilles Boulan et Dominique Dolmieu :
contact@eurodram.fr


Հայերեն / Armenian : Armine Anda :
hoshkeefilm@gmail.com


עִבְרִית / Hebrew : –


Íslenska / Icelandic : –


Italiano / Italian : Laetitia Dumont-Lewi et Michele Panella
eurodramcomit@gmail.com


ქართული ენა / Georgian : Maya Simonishvili :
maiasimonishvils@gmail.com


Kurdî / کوردی / Kurdish : Mîrza Metîn :
eurodramkurdish@gmail.com


Latviešu / Latvian : –


Lietuvių / Lithuanian : –


Mаgyar / Hungarian : Dávid Szabó :
davi.szabo@gmail.com


Mакедонски / Macedonian : Ivan Dodovski :
dodovski@uacs.edu.mk


Nederlands / Dutch : –


Norsk / Norwegian : Johanna Leira :
yolemasino@yahoo.fr


Persian / فارسی : –


Polski / Polish : Cécile Bocianowski :
cecile.bocianowski@yahoo.fr


Português / Portuguese : Fernando M. Oliveira & Nuno M. Cardoso
fmatosoliveira.pt@gmail.com & mcardoso.nuno@gmail.com


Română / Romanian : Petro Ionescu
petro.a.ionescu@gmail.com


Rromani : –


Русский / Russian : Maria Kroupnik :
m.kroupnik@gmail.com


Shqip / Albanian : Jeton Neziraj :
jeton@qendra.org


Slovenščina / Slovenian : –


Slovenčina / Slovakian : –


Suomi / Finnish : David Kozma
eurodramfi@theatrecollective.com


Svenska / Swedish : Théo Fouéré & Corinne François-Denève
theofouere1@gmail.com & corinne.francois@u-bourgogne.fr


Türkçe / Turkish : Selin Altıparmak
altiparmak.selin@gmail.com


Українська / Ukrainian : Neda Nejdana :
nedanejdana@yahoo.com


Урал-Волга / Urals-Volga : –


ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ / Amazigh : –