Contacts

Coordination  : board@eurodram.org


العَرَبيّة / Arabic : –


Azərbaycanca / Azeri : Ismayil Iman
ismayil.m.iman@gmail.com


Беларускi / Belarussian : Nikolay Rudkovski
nrudkovski@mail.ru


BCHS (bosanski/crnogorski/hrvatski/srpski) / BCMS (Bosnian/Croatian/Montenegrin/Serbian) : –


български / Bulgarian : Gergana Dimitrova & Iliana Hubenova
gertata@gmail.com


Castellano & Galego / Castilian & Galician : –


Català / Catalan : Víctor Muñoz i Calafell
victormunoz@salabeckett.cat


Cymraeg / Welsh : Nici Beech
nicibeech@gmail.com


Čeština / Czech : –


Dansk / Danish : –


Deutsch / German : Wolfgang Barth, Charlotte Bomy & Galina Franzen
vieuxloup.wb@gmail.com


Ελληνικά / Greek : Andrèas Flouràkis
aflourakis@yahoo.gr


English : Samuel Buggeln
samuel.buggeln@gmail.com


Eesti / Estonian : Liisi Aibel
liisi@teater.ee


Euskara / Basque : –


Français / French : Joëlle Chambon,
assistée de Gilles Boulan et Dominique Dolmieu
contact@eurodram.fr


Հայերեն / Armenian : Armine Anda
hoshkeefilm@gmail.com


עִבְרִית / Hebrew : –


Íslenska / Icelandic : Friðrik Friðriksson
fridrik@performingarts.is


Italiano / Italian : Laetitia Dumont-Lewi et Michele Panella
eurodramcomit@gmail.com


ქართული ენა / Georgian : Maya Simonishvili
maiasimonishvils@gmail.com


Kurdî / کوردی / Kurdish : Mîrza Metîn
eurodramkurdish@gmail.com


Latviešu / Latvian : –


Lietuvių / Lithuanian : –


Mаgyar / Hungarian : Dávid Szabó
davi.szabo@gmail.com


Mакедонски / Macedonian : Ivan Dodovski
dodovski@uacs.edu.mk


Nederlands / Dutch : –


Norsk / Norwegian : Johanna Leira
yolemasino@yahoo.fr


Persian / فارسی : –


Polski / Polish : Aurelia Klimkiewicz
aklimkiewicz@glendon.yorku.ca


Português / Portuguese : Fernando M. Oliveira & Nuno M. Cardoso
eurodram.portugal@gmail.com


Română / Romanian : –


Rromani : –


Русский / Russian : Maria Kroupnik
eurodram.ru@gmail.com


Shqip / Albanian : Jeton Neziraj
jeton@qendra.org


Slovenščina / Slovenian : –


Slovenčina / Slovakian : –


Suomi / Finnish : David Kozma
eurodramfi@theatrecollective.com


Svenska / Swedish : –


Türkçe / Turkish : Selin Altıparmak
altiparmak.selin@gmail.com


Українська / Ukrainian : Neda Nejdana
nedanejdana@yahoo.com